Important Links
Login / Sign Up
RCMC | Faculty
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-9619,qode-news-1.0.4,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-16.8,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.2,vc_responsive


SI No. Name Qualification Designation Department
1 Prof. Dr. Afruza Bulbul Akhtar MBBS, M. Phil. (Anatomy) Principal Anatomy
2 Prof. Dr. M. M. A. Wadud Mostafa MBBS, M. Phil. (Physiology) Vice Principal & Head of Department Physiology
3 Prof. Dr. Moksuda Khatun MBBS, M.Phil (Pharmacology & Therapeutics) Head of Department Pharmacology & Therapeutics
4 Professor Dr. Amaresh Chandra Shaha MBBS,  FCPS (Medicine), FACP (U.S) Head of Department Medicine
5 Prof. Dr. Aziza Begum MBBS, FCPS (Obs. & Gynae) Head of Department Obs. & Gynae
6 Prof. Dr. Md. Sayedur Rahman MBBS, DA Professor Anesthesiology
7 Prof. Dr. A.K.M Hanif Chowdhury MBBS, MD (Cardiology) Head of Department Cardiology
8 Prof. Dr. M.A. Salam Khan MBBS,DA(Anesthesiology) Fellow,WHO(New Delhi) Head of the Department Anesthesiology
9 Prof. Dr. Md. Akhtaruzzaman MBBS, DO (Ophthalmology) Head of the Department Ophthalmology
10 Prof. Dr. Ranjit Basak MBBS, FCPS (Paediatrics) Head of the Department Paediatrics
11 Prof. Dr. Md. Abdur Rahim MBBS, MD(Clinical Biochemistry) Head of the Department Biochemistry
12 Prof. Dr. Muhammad Abdul Monem MBBS, M.Phil (Psychiatry) Head of the Department Psychiatry
13 Prof. Dr. Shamsun-nahar MBBS, M. Phil(Anatomy) Head of the Department Anatomy
14 Prof. Dr. Rawshan-Ara Begum MBBS, M. Phil Professor Physiology
15 Prof. Dr. Md. Aminul Islam MBBS, FCPS Head of Department Surgery
16 Dr. Md. Atiqul Islam MBBS, DLO (E.N.T) Associate Professor & Head of the Department E.N.T
17 Dr. A.S.M Sharif MBBS, DA Associate Professor Anesthesiology
18 Dr. Most. Umme Habiba Begum MBBS, FCPS(Paediatrics) Associate Professor Paediatrics
19 Dr. Md. Abdus Salam MBBS, MPH Associate Professor Community Medicine
20 Dr. Md. Muzaffor Rahman MBBS, MPH(DU) Associate Professor & Head of Department Community Medicine
21 Dr. Md. Abdul Hakim MBBS, DFM Associate Professor & Head of Department Forensic Medicine
22 Dr. Md. Rezaul Alam MBBS , DD Associate Professor & Head of the Department Skin & VD
23 Dr. Ayeasha Nasrin Survee MBBS, MS (Surgery) Associate Professor Surgery
24 Dr. Ratindra Nath Mondal MBBS, FCPS (Medicine) Associate Professor Medicine
25 Dr. Md. Masudul Haque MBBS, DCO, MCPS (Ophthalmology) Assistant Professor Ophthalmology
26 Dr. Syed Mamunur Rahman MBBS, DFM Associate Professor Forensic Medicine
27 Dr. Zebun Nessa Begum MBBS, MS (Gynae& Obs.) Assistant Professor Obstetrics &Gynaecology
28 Dr. Mst. Arefa Aktar MBBS, M.Phil(Micro) Assistant Professor Microbiology
29 Dr. Mousumi Hassan MBBS, MS (Obs. & Gynae) Assistant Professor Obstetrics &Gynaecology